The Sun rises only to set.. And then Rise again..

Such transience there is! Nothing ever lasts! As if joy and sorrow, high and low, despair and hope are two ends of the same string, a string whose ends are tied, for sometimes big change likes to come to you in the blink of an eye, either good or bad, whether you want it or not. And embrace it, you must, for there isn’t another choice.Malpe, before sunset

Just as the sand on a beach gets marked by new footprints while old ones get erased, such is the transience of human  experience. Time. I do not know what Time is, but I do know life is made of time!  There was once a time when I did not exist, and there will come a time when I shall cease to exist, which would create a situation similar to what was before me springing into existence. These two events are separated by what I’d call my ‘existence’ or ‘life’, which is a difference in time. It’s like the ends of the string are tied, so in the end I do not exist because I never did in the beginning.

3 thoughts on “The Sun rises only to set.. And then Rise again..

Leave a Reply

